instagram-girls-2014-thumbDoes your timeline need a spring clean? Get ready for warmer weather with 20 new hotties who are going to melt your phone until it sticks to your gloves and you have to buy a new pair…

01 Cindy Prado

New work by @joshsalcedo #hometownhotties @maximmag

A photo posted by Cindy Prado (@cindyprado) on

02 Lauren Loretta

What yo looking at. By @imruhul

A photo posted by L O R E T T A (@_laurenloretta) on

03 Claudia Dean

After a night at Pacha NYC this is what I'll be doing all day!!! Happy Easter my bunnies

A photo posted by @claudjdean on

04 Anastasia Ashley

@bikinireadylifestyle

A photo posted by Anastasia Ashley (@anastasiaashley) on

05 Anna Herrin

Saturday morning in @beijobaby with the baby #blackandwhite

A photo posted by Anna Herrin (@annaherrin) on

06 Galinka Mirgaeva

07 Emily Didonato

That's a wrap! Beautiful day with wonderful people @rosiehw @juicycouture @inezvinoodh ??

A photo posted by emilydidonato1 (@emilydidonato1) on

08 Joy Corrigan

@peter_rosa for Arsenic magazine @kate_shot_me

A photo posted by Joy Corrigan (@joycorrigan) on

09 Melanie Iglesias

Wrapped season 4 of Guy Code yesterday! Lisa, your eyes are gonna stay like that hahaha @lisaaramos

A photo posted by Melanie Iglesias (@melanieiglesias) on

10 Nina Agdal

Feeling sporty today @bebe_stores @kristingallegos

A photo posted by Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal) on

11 Suki Waterhouse

12 Jen Selter

A photo posted by Jen Selter (@jenselter) on

13 Bryana Holly

@sir_neave

A photo posted by bryana holly (@bhollyb) on

14 Alyssa Arce

My favorite shot for #FHM by @nuneztrip

A photo posted by Alyssa Arce (@miss_alyssaarce) on

15 Denise Schaefer

16 Ashley Sky

Smelling the roses Wearing the prettiest little lace dress by @forloveandlemons ??

A photo posted by @ashleysky on

17 Emily Ratajkowski

It's Sunday ? stretch out

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

18 Charlotte McKinney

Little preview from shoot today with @samuellippke @yasulina #bts #CA

A photo posted by charlottemckinney (@charlottemckinney) on

19 Luiza Freyesleben

Só se vê bem com o coração, o essencial é invisível aos olhos! #sabiaspalavras #frasedodia

A photo posted by Luiza Freyesleben (@lulufreyesleben) on

20 Amy Willerton