Sophie, 20, Kent

I'm a very outspoken, outgoing type of girl, spending half my time working as a Zoo Keeper at Chessington World Of Adventures, and the other half of my time partying and being very social, whilst loving the outdoors and keeping active. And this is exactly the type of man I am hoping to attract - someone fit and attractive, smart/geeky and working in (or towards) his career, BUT knows how to party hard and have a good time. Being into anime and video games is a big turn off for me; No boys whos hobbies are limited to playing CoD please.

Sarah, 30, London

I am a Volunteer Nurse, and i travel to every part of the world because am working with world health Organization.I love reading, listening to music, like action comedy movies, love meeting people far or near, i love been with friend and going out for camping and most of all been close to the nature.. Am looking for a man that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me through all my ups and down, a man that is loving caring, understanding, that will respect my opinion and most of all that play the game of love. more about me.. I am a sensitive, intelligent, passionate affectionate, loyal, witty, intelligent, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, generous, communicative, sensual, charming, reliable, cleverly neat woman looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially, to grow old with

Leanne, 27, Leicestershire

hmmmmm not too sure what to put about myself, 27 year old mum looking to meet other single parents for sun days out etc

Anna, 31, Essex

Ok here goes... I'm a friendly, fun loving, independent and down to earth girl and I'd really love to meet someone who loves seeing and experiencing new things, someone independent and grounded but also someone who enjoys being spontaneous. Most importantly I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh and knows how to have fun.I love travelling and most of all I enjoy going skiing, I'm a very sociable person and enjoy throwing dinner parties for my friends. When I get the time, cooking is real passion of mine. I'm also quite a creative person and am currently learning how to design and make Jewellery.I'm not really a big nightclub fan anymore, I did all that in my 20's, that's not to say I don't know how to have a good night out! I enjoy going to vibrant places, somewhere I can enjoy a nice glass of wine and good food but am equally happy on a night out at the local pub with a group of friends enjoying good conversation....I know it sounds like a cliche but I really enjoy the great outdoors and it's my resolution this year to try and learn a new sport. I'm very interested in what's going on in the world, and if you're someone who enjoys a good debate and can talk about the things you're passionate about then even better!Anyway there's a lot more to tell, so if you like my profile......I'd love to hear from you!