Mandy, 34, N.Yorkshire

 

I am in the process of moving to the York/Selby area and plan to be settled by mid July. I moved North from Kent approx 6 years ago, I love the North and would now never head back to the South! Everything has come together in my life and I am very happy but finding my Mr Right to share it all with would make life perfect. My friends would describle me as Confident, Independent, Loyal and The life and soul of the party, I am looking for my equal, someone who has a similar outlook on life and similar values. I am easy going, my friends and family (and my dog loulou!) mean everything to me, I wear my heart on my sleeve, I don't believe in playing games and when I find something I want I will do whatever I can to make sure I get it (legally and fairly of course!;) and keep it, and if there is alot of laughter along the way then i'm happy! I do look after myself and I run every day but only because I love my food and not because I love exercising! You'll never catch me ordering a salad at dinner!;) I'm not interested in a long distance relationship and I'm not looking to move so if you if you're not nearby I'm afraid I won't reply, sorry!

Ema Louise, 20, Norfolk

I live in Dereham at the moment with my mum and sister but i am looking to move out this year. I work in Human Resources and training for a housing association in norwich, i absolutely love my job and i am very committed. I am currently studying to become qualified in my role as well as working full time so i am pretty busy! In my spare time i enjoy spending time with my family and friends whether its at the pub, night in with a film, i love a bit of bowling and of course clubbing. I have just come out of a three year relationship and surprisingly very happy about it! lol

Claire, 33, W.Sussex

Hmmmm, what to write! Beautiful 33 year old with an amazing little 3 year old girl in tow. Looking for my soulmate if such exists. Have a great career and i am very independent so i am not looking to live in someone's pocket. Would like to meet an attractive and generous gentleman who will take care of me and put a smile on my face. I am loving, humerous, supportive and love to meet new people and explore new places. I travel a lot with work and like to be always on the go. Keeping fit is an important part of my life and i like to keep my self in shape and healthy so i would hope that my match would like to do the same. Im not a smoker and i do find this a big turn off. I like a glass of wine or a cocktail if im somewhere exotic! I love to visit a nice restaurant for dinner or pack a picnic for the beach.... Im quite a good cook if i dare say so! Quiet night in with a movie or an evening exploring city life, its the company that youre with that makes the difference! Thank you for reading x

Natalie, 28, W.Yorks

Brilliant, lovely, loyal and funny! I really dislike text talk, and one word messages....Please, someone, surprise me and send me a message to get my interest..I'm a tough one!!