Whether it's girl motorbike racer Kerry-Ann, cocktail fiend Ashlea, or laid back lady Bridget there is sure to be someone waiting for you at FHM Single Girls. Here is just a little taster of all the talent:

Ashlea, 18, Hampshire

 

Hey I'm Ashlea :)  I love life, my friends, music, going shopping, clubbing and trying lots of new things :) I'm generally a laid back person and I love to have fun. I am totally happy at home, snuggled with a book as I am out having cocktails with the girls! I love to meet new people and work hard. I like a man to be confident, funny, sensitive and faithful, who will prioritise a relationship.

Bridget, 28, Gloucestershire



Non complicated, low maintenance, professional 28 year old who would never hack it as a stay at home wife but all my friends are married now and i'm slowly running out of friends to go out drinking with. I enjoy all the normal activities, cooking, dining out, cinemas etc and i'm pretty game for most things (As long as it doesnt get me arrested however because i happen to really like my job!) Simple things make me smile, i'm not in to men that find themselves more attractive than I do and I strongly believe that it should be law to stay in bed all day on sundays reading newspapers, watching old films, playing on ''facebook'' and enjoying the company of your other half. (I would just prefer my other half not to be a hangover!) 

I'm kind of a ''Bridget Jones'' character, there are elements of the ridiculous about me, I tend to let whatever's in my head come out of my mouth without much consideration of the consequences and I have appalling taste in men but I'm honest, up front and caring, So if you can get past all the above, I have it on good authority that i'm one of a kind! x 

Chantel, 24, Buckinghamshire

I am 23 fun and outgoing, love to go to the gym 4-5 times a week and stay fit. I am very career focused and love what i do. If you want to know more then find out......


 

Cheeky - Fun Loving - Witty - Intelligent (well most of the time) - Genuine - Easy going - Independent gal. I have great friends and amazing family... would like that someone special to join the party to make me smile!

I have a motorbike and I love going to different motorsport events. Even had a few track days round Brands hatch and Silverstone. Moved back from Surrey six months ago, miss my friends but loving being back in my home town.