Emma, 20, London

 
Hey! Im Emma, just moved to London to study. Im generally known as a sweet and friendly person but ive got abit of a wild side ;). Im pretty outgoing...I try and stick to a "try anything once rule" . Loving living in london but looking to meet some more people outside of uni. Ive moved around alot between england and ireland ,so now im finally in one place just looking to have some fun and meet someone I get one with. Im up for anything really drinks, nights out/in, ..and see what happens if we like eachother. If your interested just give me a wink or send me a message .. xx

Ria, 20, London

Hi, the names Ria, i'm currently studying at Brunel University doing a media course, its sa'll good really! Really into my sport and like to keep fit! If you want to know more, message me i'm up for most things :) Ria xx

Becca, 24, Berkshire

I guess as you're reading this you liked the way I look, which is a good start! ;-) So, now I need to tell you a bit about myself to keep you interested... I'm quite an outgoing person and like to socialise with friends, whether it be a meal followed by a few drinks in town, a film at the cinema or a day out to the beach. I love music and am well know for singing along to most songs (not that I'm a good singer!). And I love films, with a very extensive collection of DVDs. I live in Reading and work in London, as a journalist for a well-known financial website. Things I like include making ice cream, growing plants/veggies, painting my nails, doing sudokus, reading books, camping and festivals, going to the beach and driving my little orange car. Things I don't like include oranges, smoking, tourists getting in my way at Paddington Station, Alan Carr, salty popcorn and when my battery runs out on my phone/iPod/iPad. Hmmm, so I guess if you can put up with all of those things and you're still interested, give me a shout!  Becca x

Kim, 29, West Midlands

I am a fun loving woman and l love to laugh, I am laid back and very easy going about most things. I am very sociable and i enjoy socialisng with friends & family.